UCSB Academic Senate

Staff Directory

Shasta Delp
Executive Director
shasta.delp@senate.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3179
Teresa Figueroa Sanchez
Assistant to the Chair and Executive Director
teresa.figueroa@senate.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4511
  • Administration of Faculty Travel Grants
Jackie Grossberg
Senate Analyst
(805) 893-8732
jackie.grossberg@senate.ucsb.edu
Casey Hankey
Senate Analyst
(805) 893-3173
casey.hankey@senate.ucsb.edu
Vince Nievares
Assistant Director of Applications Development
Academic Affairs Information Technology
vince@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8072
Kyle Richards
Senate Analyst
kyle.richards@senate.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2986
Kelly Rivera
Senate Analyst
kelly.rivera@senate.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3192
Andy Satomi
Director, Academic Affairs Information Technology
andy@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8996
Jon Winterbottom
Senate Analyst
jon.winterbottom@senate.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5233
Position Vacant
Senate Analyst
(805) 893-4793